Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chelsey Baraket

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chelsey Baraket

5 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rocco Jankoski

Rocco Jankoski

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very good professional with knowledge happy to do buisness with her, thankyou"
Profile photo of Alejandro Pacheco

Alejandro Pacheco

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is fast and cordial"
Profile photo of Ruger 10/22

Ruger 10/22

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest and best experience I've ever had with my insurance"
Profile photo of Gabriella Perez

Gabriella Perez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey Baraket was amazing to work with and so knowledgeable and helpful! Her team and her were very responsive and easy to work with! Not only was she able to reduce my car insurance for both my husband and me, but assisted us with our homeowners insurance. I would strongly recommend Chelsey to anyone in need of insurance, if I could give more than 5 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of macasea Bey

macasea Bey

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She makes it simple, and easy..."
Profile photo of Jacquee Spence

Jacquee Spence

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey was such a great agent, kind, patient and empathetic. She was so attentive to our needs, our budget and was able to make it work for us to ensure we have all the coverage we need for our family! I would recommend Chelsey highly for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Antonio Guevara

Antonio Guevara

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!! Always kind and helpful! So thankful for them"
Profile photo of Charlie Arthur

Charlie Arthur

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best that I have ever been associated with she go above and beyond to make sure her customers are satisfied thanks again Chelsey Baraket"
Profile photo of julia Thomas

julia Thomas

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to share my experience with Chelsey. This lady is amazing. I reached out to her this morning by email in hopes that she could extend my rental as my car is not yet fixed yet and the insurance I have only should cover 29 days. I am a single mother of 4 who god knows is going through a very rough time right now and there was no way I could afford $35/day and she responded within a few hours that she had extended my rental. I cannot thank her enough for going out of her way, no questions asked and doing that for me. Such wonderful service!!!"
Profile photo of Hope Stanford

Hope Stanford

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey did an awesome job of giving me the coverage we needed & at a discounted rate which always helps! She was communicative and helpful in every way. I highly recommend her to be your agent as well!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Campbell

Caitlyn Campbell

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey is amazing. So nice and relatable, easy to talk to and accommodating. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Carlos Jimenez

Carlos Jimenez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote for my work vehicle. Chelsey Baraket gave me by far the best quote and service. Very Understanding and Helpful with all of my questions. She was Amazing. Would definitely recommend, 10/10."
Profile photo of Allison Wills

Allison Wills

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"first time for me dealing with actually applying for insurance and Chelsey was very helpful with me and getting my rate as low as she could! very sweet personality as well which made it a much better experience to get insurance going."
Profile photo of Elsy Sariol

Elsy Sariol

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent service They have bilingual representative that answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Sarah Howard

Sarah Howard

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 Service, Professionalism, Courtesy & Care! Extremely thankful to have such a nice group of people helping us! Very informative and thoughtful staff! I Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Griffin

Jacqueline Griffin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has always been very professional and understanding"
Profile photo of Odanis Rodriguez

Odanis Rodriguez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this office! Everyone is so sweet and professional! Anytime we need anything they are there to help us! They helped us with our auto insurance and life insurance and made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Cecil Scarboro

Cecil Scarboro

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give them 10 stars, I would. Bella has been a huge help with getting my insurance needs taken care of. She went out of her way to make sure it was taken care of, communication with every step and completed in the time frame she quoted. Thank you so much for making this the easiest part of purchasing my home."
Profile photo of Lonnie Bauer

Lonnie Bauer

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey Baraket quoted me a great price on my automobile insurance it allowed me to save $40 a month roughly for the same coverage that I previously had from progressive. I went paperless we did it over the phone and she made it so simple. I can't believe it was that easy and that my insurance was taken care of in a matter of 8 minutes over the phone thank you so much."
Profile photo of Stephen Fry

Stephen Fry

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly!!!"
Profile photo of stanly soto

stanly soto

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help. They found ways to exceed my needs for what I needed."
Profile photo of Stormy Dean

Stormy Dean

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent, staff is so professional with a personal touch."
Profile photo of anisa

anisa

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot express how happy I am seriously! Chelsey was the best agent I have ever spoken to, she completely understood my needs and more than met she exceeded them. My whole family will now be working with State-farm and Chelsey from now on. I saved money got better coverage and even got some nice bonuses. Thank you so much for taking such good care of us (:"
Profile photo of Sara Carrasco

Sara Carrasco

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sumaya & Chelsey do an amazing job at State Farm . I highly recommended them. If your having an issues at all don’t doubt in contacting them , they are truly helpful.Best State Farm location in town"
Profile photo of Natalie Valentar

Natalie Valentar

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so beyond happy with my choice to switch to state farm! Sumaya is such a great agent and helped me with any questions I had. Her and Chelsey saved me so much money is unbelievable. Definitely reach out to them for any insurance needs."