Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chelsey Baraket

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chelsey Baraket

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (220 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katieanne Randolph

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chelsey makes customer service a pleasure rather than tedious and frustrating. In fact, dealing with her might be some of the best service I’ve ever had in my life. I highly recommend working with her."

Marc Lamoureux

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chelsey is very helpful gets things done fast at the best rates available she is friendly and curtious its always a great experience working with her she is the best insurance agent is have dealt with a very long time"

yaisel lugo

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The attention was spectacular, very attentive, friendly and always looking for the best options for the client, very professional. (Original) La atención fue espectacular, muy atentos , amables y siempre buscando las mejores opciones para el cliente, muy profesionales."

Dean Wilson

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The attention and Response time that I get from Chelsey and her team is incredible, very professional. I think others ought to take notice to their standards"

Paula Unseth

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job of personalizing our life insurance to meet our needs!"

Terry Gould

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed talking with Chelsey as she was very professional and gave me a fantastic deal on my insurance. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone."

Michael Gray

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal and above and beyond customer service. Was recently shopping around for affordable car insurance quotes as Geico skyrocketed tremendously on their insurance rates and was looking to find a more affordable company. Was assisted by Isabella who graciously and very patiently answered every single one of my questions and was able to lift a great deal of stress off of my chest. She was able to quote me a much more affordable car insurance policy and provided me all of the resources and discounts I was available to. Ended up saving me approximately over $80 that Geico was wanting to overcharge me and now I have the comfort and knowing that there is great customer service within this office and the fact that the agents really do care for their customers. Hope to be a long-term policyholder and also want to give a major thank you to Chelsey the owner who also assisted with my policy in making it affordable as possible."

Alexandra Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and will even continue to help you with your insurance needs after closing time."

TRICIA MCGEE

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience Chelsea and raven were so thorough and helpful. I would highly recommend using them"

Kevin Thomas

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey the Greatest ..Eustace Williams said it you're a 10"

Ana Haedo

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bella and Chelsea were super helpful and knowledgeable!! They saved me money and got me better insurance :) will be working with them from now on"

Colleen Cole

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! She walked me through all my steps and was very thorough :)"

April Cummins

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I call and ask questions and it’s answers them all. I appreciate it."

Rocco Jankoski

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very good professional with knowledge happy to do buisness with her, thankyou"

Alejandro Pacheco

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is fast and cordial"

Ruger 10/22

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easiest and best experience I've ever had with my insurance"

Gabriella Perez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey Baraket was amazing to work with and so knowledgeable and helpful! Her team and her were very responsive and easy to work with! Not only was she able to reduce my car insurance for both my husband and me, but assisted us with our homeowners insurance. I would strongly recommend Chelsey to anyone in need of insurance, if I could give more than 5 stars, I would!"

macasea Bey

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She makes it simple, and easy..."

Jacquee Spence

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey was such a great agent, kind, patient and empathetic. She was so attentive to our needs, our budget and was able to make it work for us to ensure we have all the coverage we need for our family! I would recommend Chelsey highly for all your insurance needs!"

Antonio Guevara

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!! Always kind and helpful! So thankful for them"

Charlie Arthur

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best that I have ever been associated with she go above and beyond to make sure her customers are satisfied thanks again Chelsey Baraket"

julia Thomas

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to share my experience with Chelsey. This lady is amazing. I reached out to her this morning by email in hopes that she could extend my rental as my car is not yet fixed yet and the insurance I have only should cover 29 days. I am a single mother of 4 who god knows is going through a very rough time right now and there was no way I could afford $35/day and she responded within a few hours that she had extended my rental. I cannot thank her enough for going out of her way, no questions asked and doing that for me. Such wonderful service!!!"

Hope Stanford

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey did an awesome job of giving me the coverage we needed & at a discounted rate which always helps! She was communicative and helpful in every way. I highly recommend her to be your agent as well!"

Caitlyn Campbell

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsey is amazing. So nice and relatable, easy to talk to and accommodating. Highly recommend."

Carlos Jimenez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote for my work vehicle. Chelsey Baraket gave me by far the best quote and service. Very Understanding and Helpful with all of my questions. She was Amazing. Would definitely recommend, 10/10."